Ethnic wear for little girls you just don’t want to miss

Hi there everyone!

As you all know that I take immense pleasure in finding the choicest of products that match up to my tastes and bring those brands forward to you so that you guys can also enjoy these finds..I just have to mention that I got very very lucky and that too at the right time with this monumentally precious find of mine that makes me feel sooooo lucky and glad at the same time.

FullSizeRender

 

We wanted to make Ivanka’s Kanjak very special this time as it was both Ashtmi and Navmi the same day this time. This meant we could use Ivanka’s outfit at both her Dadi’s place (Ashtmi) and Nani ma’s place (Navmi) ! That’s just what we did! This was the first time that Ivanka wore an ethnic outfit and we are so glad that our choice was Baby Edamummy . Every inch of gorgeousness is what this outfit is made of (and I saw one that’s available in Pink too in a similar pattern..I loved that too..do see that one) . What I truly like is the fact that they do ethnic outfits for little girls starting from the age of 6 months! Their starting price range for their exclusively tailored products is modest from Rs.2,000/-  and goes up to Rs. 10, 000/- I just wish I had found them last Kanjak! How incredible would that have been! But we have so many weddings coming up that we are going to turn to Baby Edamummy again to spin their magic on Ivanka!

IMG_7917

aDSC_0417

aDSC_0401[2]

 

FullSizeRender (1)

 

13254064_514145752105602_6000352443701061672_n

The lehenga on Ivanka is from Baby Edamummy  it is priced at Rs. 4800/-. This find is my latest hot find- Baby Edamummy. I wish they had a website I could share with you but for now you would have to make do with their Instagram handle : @babyedamummy , Facebook by clicking here and they are super responsive on their email ID which I can completely vouch for has to be noted just right away in case you miss it, it’s the hottest piece of info you will receive all day so NOTE- RIGHT- NOW …… akt@babyedamummy.com . I haven’t felt this excited about any brand in a very long time, and I am sure you can sense my excitement in this blogpost! Also, also, also….. get excited all you Delhi mums because you have the opportunity to actually go see, touch, feel, and choose your own products for your lovely little dolls at Yellow Blossom, The Spring Summer show in The Lodhi Hotel on April 12, 2017 where Baby Edamummy will be exhibiting their exclusive collection from 11am- 8pm. Just don’t miss it and yes, you can thank me later!

Image-1

Speak to you soon,

Ruchi

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Beautiful dress,…

  2. Nice blog Ruchi. Hope we visit the baby wear ethnic store soon.

Leave a Reply

