First bloggers meet at Fashion TV Cafe, Vasant Kunj

Hello nice ones!

IMG_4098

I am eating more than I can burn and it’s not even funny anymore! This is all thanks to the Foodie February I had which by the way has all the tendency to toll over in March too.

IMG_3882

Coming back to one of the memorable eating out experiences.. I will remind you  about my visit to the newly opened Fashion Tv Cafe, Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj which you must have seen on my Instagram stories and Snapchat Stories. Last week we got to sample some incredible starters and drinks at Fashion TV Cafe’s bloggers’ meet. The interiors of Fashion TV cafe are tastefully done and would be more appealing in the night time in my opinion.

IMG_4148

However, the beautiful terrace area they have is awesome. It has been pinned as the next luxury clubbing destination. Fashion TV Cafe is also known for it’s international hookah flavors.

IMG_4001

IMG_4069

IMG_4053

 

 

 

IMG_4128

The bloggers’ meet was a huge success with starters that were adding more to the conversations and the cocktails that made the conversation go on even longer!

Certainly a place to have fun and chill. Special shout out to all the mocktails we tasted and the best one yet -the virgin Sangria, my favorite! I am grabbing some more of it some time this weekend! Hope to bump into you there! Come say hi!

 

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Place and food looks fab 🙂 http://wp.me/p6RzbV-1Fx

Leave a Reply

