Valentine’s day gifting with Gucci

Hi all!

This is coming from the desk of a very very tired mother who can’t even enter the baby’s room because the baby just went on a cat nap..and even my pin drop silence wakes her up. So I sit out in the cold writing this post because I forgot my winter layers in her room while making her sleep. While the struggle continues to get as real each day as it is rewarding, I can’t help but fast forward myself into thinking about the beautiful month of love that’s coming up next!

I have shortlisted some gifting options for you guys that I instantly fell in love with! Even if you are up on the singles’ table this valentine’s day then gifting yourself with something you truly like is not a very bad idea. I personally dislike gifts that I don’t get to choose but keep them anyway for sentimental reasons. There’s hardly ever been a present that I have liked that has not been chosen by me. But but but….these choices below would make any “serial surprise-hater” like me also love these! Puneet?are you listening? reading? [Hint: you too can drop hints like mailing this blogpost to the loverboy….Like I just did by writing an entire blogpost]

There are some beautiful options for Valentine’s Day from Gucci that I think you must have a look at:

1.Medium shoulder bag in white blue red leather with rhinestone bee patch and tiger head closure

403348_duxzn_9185

2.Evening bag in white leather with pearls, bee jewel detail, chain shoulder and additional web shoulder strap

453778_dvudt_9088

This one is my absolute favorite. I think it goes really well with a  black sweater with chandelier pearls they have in store! It’s hard to not see a trend here i.e. my weakness for anything Black or White. Co-incidentaly that black sweater was also worn by Deepika Padukone.

3.Mini top handle bag in white leather with blue-red-blue web detail, chain closure and leather, torchon straps

470270_d4zag_8605

4.High heel sandal in red patent leather

565995_bnc00_6433

5.Brooch in metal embellished with red silk maxi flower

469379_i3967_6077

 

 

So get excited! The month of love is right around the corner and you have a valentine’s day wishlist all ready!

 

Much love,

Ruchi

***********All images have been sourced from Gucci************
Leave a Reply

