Love for customised things..DREAM CATCHERS this time…..!!!!!!!

I am always excited about Christmas, months in advance. There’s something about this closing of the year with December, that’s always so light and joyous in many ways. Maybe it points to new beginnings and a new beam of hope for all of us!

To remind my friends of the same feeling that I experience in the month of December, I was on a look out for something that will not only be treat to their eyes but also something that is meaningful and will be treasured by them for a long time to come!

DREAM CATCHERS

I luckily came across @Mystic_Dreamcatchers on Instagram, and as soon as I laid my eyes on those Dream catchers, I knew I just had to have those. I had been on a look out for these for a very long time.

Anusha (@Mystic_Dreamcatchers on Instagram and Mystic- Crafts & Accessories on Facebook) does a wonderful job of putting all the colors that you could dream of clubbed with designs you can search from various websites online together to give you your perfect Dream Catcher in the size that fits your needs best.

Her (email id: mysticcrafts2@gmail.com) present portfolio of products that I browsed through were Car Hangings in the form of miniature vibrant Dream Catchers, Key Rings, Handbag Hangings, Pendants, Earrings, Home decor etc

The price range starts from Rs. 200/- and goes up to Rs. 5000/- depending upon customizations in terms of sizes, materials used etc

DREAM CATCHER AS A CONCEPT

Concept of a Dream catcher is Native American in nature and it is best placed/hung next to your bed rest, with the aim to block all negative dreams and filtering through the ones which will have a positive impact on your overall well being.

Well how much is fact and how much is fiction, I know not, but I love them for the lovely colorful mess they are!

I love my  Pink and Grey Dream catcher!

Pink and Grey dream catcher, small size, Rs. 600/-
Pink and Grey dream catcher, small size, Rs. 600/-

DSC_0037

I hope my friends who receive these Dream catchers as favors from me on my Christmas party this year love it!

Soothing blue dream catcher for Rs. 750/-
Soothing blue dream catcher for Rs. 750/-
DSC_0011
Colorful mess dream catcher for Rs. 1,250/-
Multicolored hue dream catcher for Rs. 1,050/-
Multicolored hue dream catcher for Rs. 1,050/-
Sunset orange dream catcher Rs. 450/-
Sunset orange dream catcher Rs. 450/-
Brilliant Green dream catcher Rs. 850/-
Brilliant Green dream catcher Rs. 850/-

Your dreamy faffer,

Ruchi

Leave a Reply

